

1000 W Main St, Blue Springs, MO 64015 | 816-229-8558 | BlueSpringsChamber.com

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chad Smith - Chair of the Board Chad Smith State Farm Insurance Cody Raithel - Chair Elect Central Bank of the Midwest **Cindy Miller** - Secretary/Treasurer Columbia College Kansas City David Sutphin - Past Chairman Erika Lucas - Business Support and Promotion Sandy's Restaurant Zach Goff - Membership Events & Services Oswald Rew LLC Michael Scott - Leadership & **Community Development** The Table Ashish Patel, Hampton Inn Blue Springs/Kansas City Bobby Olm-Shipman, Saint Luke's East Hospital Carman Booker, Bank 21 Jason Norbury, City of Blue Springs Jeff Carpenter, Job One **Clarissa Murray**, Fike Corporation Dr. Thomas Meyer, MCC - Blue River **Jenny Callaghan** Katie Woolf, Blue Springs School District Kirk Lair, Central Jackson County Fire Protection District Lisa LaCombe, United Real Estate Melodie Chrisman, Community Services League Blue Springs Travis Hunt, New York Life

BUSINESS OF THE YEAR Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina

NOT FOR PROFIT OF THE YEAR

Community Services League Blue Springs

OUTSTANDING CITIZEN Dr. Patricia Hatley

2022 CHAMBER COMMITTEES & TASK FORCES

Membership Events & Services Division

- Chamber Champions
- Golf Tournament Planning Committee
- Lunch & Learn

Business Support & Promotion Division

- Buy Blue Springs/Visitor's Task Force
- Legislative Affairs Task Force
- Business & Not For Profit of the Year Promotion and Selection Task Force

Leadership & Community Dev. Division

- Fall Fun Festival Planning Committee
- LEADership Blue Springs

Other

- Financial Oversight
- Nominating Committee

